You are here: Home » Nepal » ANNAPURNA 7 PASSES TREK



The Annapurna 7 passes trek is a fairly challenging trail that takes trekker through some of the most remote and breath-taking landscape in Annapurna region Nepal. Annapurna region is known as the Goddess of Harvests. It includes the first and largest conservation area in Nepal. Annapurna Seven Passes Trek has recently come up as an astonishing alternative to the trekkers who want to trek longer in the peaceful wilderness of the mountains. This is a great opportunity to take on a new route while it's still raw and untrammelled, with a mixture of camping, home-stays and tea-houses along the way. This adventure is perfect for the trekkers who have longer time and desire to be in Mountains. With three passes at over 4600 meters and four at over 5000 meters it will be a real test takes you past Kuchurmo pass, Yarcha pass, Meta pass, Phu pass, Nar pass, Kangla pass, and the famous Thorong la pass.

  • Stunning views of the mountains
  • Peaceful nature and mountain wilderness away from crowd and the road
  • Trekking through hidden valleys
  • 7 high passes: Kuchumoro pass 4900 m, Yarcha pass 4834 m, Meta pass 4635 m, Phu pass 5043 m, Naar Pass 5390 m, Kangla 5320 m, Thorong la pass 5416 m

The Annapurna 7 Passes trek is a 21 days long fairly challenging circuit trek that takes you along the part of Annapurna circuit, the remote villages of Naar & Phu and the new route which is you will hardly meet any trekkers along the way. You can do this trek throughout the year and experience various flora and fauna in addition to the overwhelming view of the mountains. It is the impressive and fresh region in Nepal.


Our Location

Pokhara, Gandaki, Nepal, 33700,Nepal

Have A Question? Call Us

Call/Whatsapp/Viber +977-9860037451 (Bijaya)

Drop Us An Email

[email protected]